Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Political Manipulation / Cover-Ups / False Flags

Old 13-12-2009, 06:08 PM   #1
phantom

Talking Mengele stole my kidney: Auschwitz survivor ......

Wow, yet another amazing holocaust story.

Mengele stole my kidney: Auschwitz survivor reveals why he avoided doctors for 64 years

Again, you can read the full article at the link, what I am interested in is what this so called witness states.

When Yitzchak Ganon, 85, came around from the anaesthetic at the hospital near Tel Aviv he was informed he only had one kidney.

Quote:
'I know,' he replied. 'The last time I saw the other one it was pulsating in the hand of a man called Josef Mengele. He was a doctor too.'
Does a Kidney Pulsate once it has been cut from the body? I am not a doctor but I doubt it very much.

Tattooed on his lower left arm with the number 182558, Mengele - known to his victims as the 'Angel of Death' - had Mr Ganon strapped to an operating table.

Quote:
'He cut into me, without anesthetic,'
said Mr Ganon.

Quote:
'The pain was indescribable. I felt every slice of the knife. Then I saw my kidney pulsating in his hand. I cried like a madman, I cried out the prayer; “Hear, O Israel: the Lord our God, the Lord is one...”

'And I prayed to die, that I might not suffer this agony any more.
And he continues:

Quote:
'After the operation I was given no painkillers and put to work,' he said. 'I cleaned up after the other bloody operations carried out by Mengele.'
Oh Please! This man has his Kidney taken out without being given any anesthetic, then after the operation, without any painkillers for the pain, he was made to work, cleaning up Mengeles bloody mess.

It gets better.

Six months later, Mengele called for him again. He was immersed in a tub of freezing water and intermittently inspected by Mengele who said he wanted to check on how his lungs were functioning.

Quote: