Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Illuminati / Secret Societies / Satanic Cults / Occult Secrets

Old 25-01-2009, 10:16 AM   #1
thanateros

Arrow Ciphers of the Illuminati and the One Dollar Bill

CIPHERS OF THE ILLUMINATI AND THE ONE DOLLAR BILL

1 Adarpahascht 1378 (May 1st 2008)

Greetings everyone,

I'm a portuguese student of Occultism, and a new member of this forum, and I've been recently studying several ciphers, namely the "NAEQ" and the Illuminati Ciphers and their influence in several 'secret societies' and even the U.S.A. (which curiously enough were founded exactly on the same year when the Bavarian Illuminati were founded by Weishaupt, with a difference of 64 days only), and I found something that may be of some interest to you.

According to several sources, the first cipher which was presented to the Illuminati Novice was one which replaced letters by numbers in the following way:
( check http://www.conspiracyarchive.com/NWO/Illuminati.htm )

A=12 ....... I/J=4 ...... R=17
B=11 ....... K=3 ........ S=18
C=10 ....... L=2 ........ T=19
D=9 ........ M=1 ........ U/V=20
E=8 ........ N=13 ....... W=21
F=7 ........ O=14 ....... X=22
G=6 ........ P=15 ....... Y=23
H=5 ........ Q=16 ....... Z=24

Now, having this qabalistical key in my hands, I started to study the symbology of the One Dollar Bill (and all it's masonic/illuminati symbols, like the All-Seeing Eye, the Pyramid, the Eagle/Phoenix, the number 13 -- 13 stripes on the flag, 13 steps on the Pyramid, 13 stars above the eagle, 13 plumes of feathers on each of the Eagle's wings, 13 bars on the shield, 13 leaves on the olive branch, 13 fruits, and 13 arrows), trying to get some "message" by analyzing qabalistically the sentences, etc, using the Illuminati Cipher.

Amazingly enough, it seems to work (!!!):

- The sentence "ANNUIT COEPTIS" has 13 letters and sums 169 (13x13);
- The sentence "E PLURIBUS UNUM" has 13 letters and sums 169 (13x13);