Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Consciousness / Meditation / Spirituality

Old 05-04-2016, 09:05 AM   #1
paddy_blake

Default Spirituality For Absolute Beginners?

We are all on a spiritual journey, even those who are apparently stuck in materialism, but for some, they may be waking up into spirituality for the first time, like little buds in spring.

Now, I have little problem offering advice to people who are already somewhat spiritual, but it's the new buds that I'm at a loss to help. I feel an almost overhwelming combination of responsibility and awe, that without proper direction, these buds will likely die off.

When I do a search around for what advice there is for beginners, it all looks pretty bad. Inevitably, they will lead into dead ends, or into cults, or lifetime distractions, into closed-off belief systems.

So, I end up basically unable to really say or do anything, there is not even a book I can recommend to an absolute beginner, that may cause more harm than good.

Is there anything that could help an absolute beginner?

Last edited by paddy_blake; 05-04-2016 at 09:05 AM.
paddy_blake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2016, 04:58 AM   #2
joeman_0

The most important thing and the only thing really - clean out your body.

Toxicity and parasitic microorganisms affect the way one thinks. Parasitic microorganisms will affect your thoughts and make you crave certain things that it needs.

Once a person cleans his body, eventually the dense belief systems will fall away.

Also, this requires a person to eat healthy food, breath clean air, and drink clean water. Unfortunately, a person will not understand why this is necessary until one has done it.

Once you have done it, you will not want to eat meat at all and will feel the destructive force of meat if you eat it. Also, you can think clearly and make better judgments.

When this happens, you don't have to offer any more advice.
joeman_0 is offline   Reply With Quote