Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > The Matrix / Nature of Reality

Old 09-11-2016, 08:07 PM   #1
lunarrover1969
Banned

Default Evidence - Earths Moon Made By ET's

Hello

Hi my name is lunarrover1969 and I come wearing my heart on my sleeve and in peace.

Please forgive me but I feel that there is no way I can keep this to my self any longer.

I have credible irrefutable proof that earths moon in in fact an artificial construct of extra terrestrial origin. I have been researching lunar phenomenon for well over 10 years and now conclude that A) we are not alone in the universe B) We have been on the cusp of becoming a type 1 civilisation since the end of WW2 but world governments have chosen to supress this knowledge and keep this from the general public because of the types of agendas reported in books by Authors such as David Icke along with others, and C) This information is not hidden, one only needs to look but because of ridicule most people accept what they have been conditioned to believe

Because of the nature of the information I hold I respect the right of the Host and to this end ask permission that I initially present my finding to the management team on this forum before I or they bring it out into the open. I understand that because the information I hold is of such high significance it may not be suitable for me to just force it upon an unsuspecting audience.