Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > The Matrix / Nature of Reality

Old 19-03-2007, 11:09 PM   #1
mcmenek1

Default 'Vibration' & Negative Events!!!

Hi,

I have been studying the vibration of words and numbers for a couple of years now and I have noticed that certain vibrations are being associated with negative events such as Assassinations, Murders, Wars, Terrorist attacks and the reporting of negative stories.

First of all I will explain how to find the vibration of a word for those of you that don’t already know, each letter in the alphabet has a numerical value (e.g. A = 1, B = 2, C = 3 ...through to Z = 26).

Take the word “NORTH” for example.

N O R T H
14 + 15 + 18 + 20 + 8 = 75 = (7+5) = 12 = (1+2) = 3

We add all the corresponding numerical values of the letters together this gives us the value of 75 this value is then reduced by adding the number 7 + 5 together giving us the value of 12 this value is then reduce further 1 + 2 giving us the value of 3 so we can say the word “NORTH” has the vibration frequency of 3.

I was watching a B.B.C. 10 o’clock news report on the 18th of December 2006, picture this if you will, the BBC news reporter was reporting from Trimley, St Martin on the arrest of Tom Stephens for the murder of 5 Prostitutes from the Ipswich area. The words Trimley, St Martin were blazoned across the TV screen, and there was a Police car in the background with the word Police on it, clearly visible to the TV viewers. So what!!.... You might think!...... Ahhh! but look at the vibration of the words.

Trimley = 3
St = 3
Martin = 3
Police = 33
Tom = 3