Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Electronic Harassment / Mind Control / Subliminal Programing > The Nature of Matrix Religions and what they mean.

Old 15-03-2007, 10:52 PM   #1
floyd

Default Questions, Questions, Questions

Hi all

I have been studying the NWO/illuminati for around 14 years on and off, and have certainly learnt alot over this time. Recently I have discovered David Icke's contributions, which, on the whole, I find thorough and informative, well documented, and well laid out for the layman to follow.
I do however, wish to enter a discussion with those of you that are familiar with his work, and do, for the most part agree/believe in his findings/conclusions. This is to help me to understand things a bit better I suppose!!
Firstly - the "there is no God" thing. I can see from his work that there are definitely some serious problems with the whole religion thing, in relation to how they spawned from the pagan religions of a time further back before Jesus. But it does not help in my eternal quest for the answer to creation itself. When I look around at the world, it's plant and animal life, I cannot help but think that a superior being must surely be responsible for the whole creation thing. If we were to be genetically created by other entities, then who created the animals and plant life? Indeed who created the universe? David simply explains this off as a consciousness that always was, but I can't see this is possible. There cannot be something made from nothing? Where did the matter come from to start with? There has to be some kind of beginning, and some kind of creator, I believe.