Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Electronic Harassment / Mind Control / Subliminal Programing

Old 31-01-2007, 11:16 PM   #1
little_wolf

Default 2012

Hi All

Newbie here

Can anyone give me a "potted" break down of the significance of 2012.

I have heard the Mayan Calender thing, but there seems to be a lot more
on the subject

Thanks
little_wolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 08:42 AM   #2
alchemist2012

2012= beggining of a clear humanity slavery! for 15 years clear dictatorship of the globe from north america. That's when things is going to get really really bad! really high technology to control you and also give you pleasures without the need of anything else or anyone. They will be able to change the population's mood through wireless transmission of some kind of tiny device everyone must use. if not; you will be considered terrorist. You know the beast sign. That together with "Artificial falsely called NATURAL DISASTERS" through man playing with the forces that balance the earth. earth will become uncapable of backing up man's agression. There is nothing good to come from this world folks! I'm sorry about that. Our only hope is in Jesus christ who will come to destroy the world and those who didn't find him.

I wouldn't be so excited about that date. I would however prepear for what is comming to happen.

WE ARE INLIGHTED from 2000 years ago! " "I am the light of the word, he who follows me, shall not walk in darkness but have the light of life" Jesus Christ John 8:12
alchemist2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 01:15 PM   #3
21_12_2012

2012 is a date given on the mayan calendar and other ancient calendars, relating to the 'end of our time'.
Some people say it is a new age, or the 'age of Aquarius'
It is known that in the late 1980s, a new form of solar energy (photonic light) was discovered in our solar system, and has been steadily increasing ever since the late 1980s