Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Illuminati / Secret Societies / Satanic Cults / Occult Secrets

Old 14-06-2014, 08:42 PM   #1
mistressmason
Banned

Default 18th degree Rose Croix

I am currently studying with a mind to attaining the 18th degree...
I just found this online and was wondering if this is helpfull?

http://wildernesschristianity.net/in...8th_Degree.htm

At the moment I am a master mason in the international order of freemasons for men and women and my current office is Junior Warden. I am also a Pleiadian starseed....

Oh and sorry there is no satanic devil worship in this. I am a very humble travel agent seeking answers....sorry.
mistressmason is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-06-2014, 08:53 PM   #2
supertzar

Junior Warden...synonym for petty tyrant?
Old 14-06-2014, 08:56 PM   #3
mistressmason
Banned

Hehehehe!!!! I am not a traffic warden!!
Old 15-06-2014, 01:52 AM   #4
jconnar

You have become self identified with an idea.
jconnar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-06-2014, 02:03 AM   #5
lightgiver

Lightbulb Oceans Of Time

Quote:
Originally Posted by lightgiver View Post

Chöje Akong Tulku Rinpoche (25 December 1939 – 8 October 2013) was a tulku in the Kagyu school of Tibetan Buddhism and a founder of the Samye Ling Monastery in Scotland..Be extremely subtle, even to the point of formlessness.. Be extremely mysterious, even to the point of soundlessness..He was born in 1939, near Riwoq 31°12′41.76″N / 96°36′0.89″E in Kham, Eastern Tibet. At the age of 2 he was discovered by the search party seeking the reincarnation of the previous (1st) Akong, Abbot of Dolma Lhakang monastery 31°10′0.38″N 97°13′59.61″E near Chamdo.. The search party was following instructions given by the 16th Karmapa..Visits Hopi Nation in Arizona...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8a-OwheAEk