Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > The Universe / UFOs / IFOs / Crop Circles

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-09-2015, 01:37 AM   #1
jamesharkin
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 18
Likes: 5 (5 Posts)
Exclamation Alex Collier Live Webinar On September 14th, 2015!



Alex is hosting his second 90 minute LIVE webinar including Questions and Answers. Exclusively live and hosted by AlexCollier.org in conjunction with WolfSpirit.tv a subsidiary of WolfSpiritRadio.com. Monday 14th September 2015 - 2pm EST. 1pm CST. 12pm MST. 11am PST. Do not miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. Tickets are just $12.

Promo video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCceeQ82P5A

Sign up to the webinar now: http://www.alexcollier.org/alex-coll...september-2015

Visit Alex Collier's website for more information: http://www.alexcollier.org
jamesharkin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2015, 03:00 PM   #2
truth seeker 09
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3,844
Likes: 1,734 (1,002 Posts)
Default

Bump
truth seeker 09 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2015, 04:34 AM   #3
eddieriver
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 99
Likes: 8 (6 Posts)
Default

Anyone have a free link to the full interview?
eddieriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
2015, alex collier, september, webinar

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:22 AM.


Shoutbox provided by vBShout (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.