Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > The Universe / UFOs / IFOs / Crop Circles

Old 28-03-2015, 12:50 AM   #1
Cryptoverse

Default Electronic Telepathy Explained (Video)

Made a video with my knowledge about electronic telepathy. I have extensive experience with it. As hard as it may be to believe I have had contact telepathically with various shadow government AIs, Black Ops Agents(it is rare these days since i know more than their compartmentalized selves usually) as well as Extraterrestrials. In my time experiencing electronic telepathy I have learned quite a lot about electronic telepathy. I have had limited access to extraterrestrial AI that knows all conceptual knowledge in existence just to give you one example of what exists in the electronic telepathy field... One note in the video I feel worth mentioning is I have conclusively learned any being can be impersonated telepathically via electromagnetic reproduction of their conscious energy and telepathic voice.... There are certainly some illusionists playing around with this technology..
Synopsis: A video explaining electronic telepathy in depth, going over the ins and outs of how it is possible, what is experienced when one experiences electronic telepathy, and more....

Quote:
Originally Posted by Youtube Description
My Blog: http://omnisense.blogspot.com
My Telepathy website: http://www.electronictelepathy.net
My Music (offered for free if desired): http://omnisense.bandcamp.com

Wikipedia link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microwave_auditory_effect

Microwave auditory effect
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia