Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Hidden Science & Advanced Technology > Top Secret / Black Ops

Old 14-12-2015, 01:44 AM   #1
georgethepap
Inactive

Default Mind Hacking

Invading Minds

Using the mind as an apparatus to remote influence.
georgethepap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-2015, 02:27 AM   #2
Cryptoverse

Wow. What a darkass voice to use. I couldn't even listen to it just from the audio, the guy looked like a zombie. I wouldn't be taking advice from this, but that is only 2 seconds in(Couldn't stand it).

If anything this guy seems under mind influence, not someone you should listen to. Making his voice like that is really bad decision making IMO. It's like the hotmail sound for skype messages, very dark horrible sound.

Maybe I am just super critical of audio because I am a musician. Maybe others wont care, but I don't see this video going viral...
Omnisense Electronic Press Kit

Last edited by Cryptoverse; 14-12-2015 at 02:28 AM.
Cryptoverse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-12-2015, 08:43 PM   #3
judgedread
Inactive

"Using the mind as an apparatus to remote influence."

Yes can be done, mind to mind, not sound

it's evil if done from living being to anyone else, dead or alive.

The dead, OK sorry in heaven do this all the time to read our minds but i am not sure quite how much they can influence us.

people up stairs most likly use mind to mind all the time between themselves but it won't be english they speak, needs to be a common langwage all understand.

Keep away from voodoo type shit, it's breaking laws not of this earth and you might end up paying a price if you break it.
judgedread is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-12-2015, 10:32 PM   #4
elshaper

Quote:
Originally Posted by judgedread View Post
"Using the mind as an apparatus to remote influence."

Yes can be done, mind to mind, not sound

it's evil if done from living being to anyone else, dead or alive.