Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > The Global Awakening > Awakening The World - Every Heart Makes A Difference

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-05-2013, 07:45 AM   #1
sofdmc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 391
Likes: 5 (2 Posts)
Default Infowars: Day of Prayer July 4th 2013 5pm EST


Caller mentions date/time as July 4th, 2013 at 5pm EST for 10 minutes.

For other time zones:
London, United Kingdom Thursday, July 4, 2013 at 10:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour

Seattle, Washington State Thursday, July 4, 2013 at 2:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours

Austin, Texas State Thursday, July 4, 2013 at 4:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, July 4, 2013 at 21:00

Last edited by sofdmc; 06-05-2013 at 10:08 AM.
sofdmc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
awakening, caller, day of prayer, infowars, july 4th 2013

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:10 PM.


Shoutbox provided by vBShout (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.