Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > Reptilians & ET Races

Old 16-02-2010, 02:52 AM   #1
ufochick

Default OK what I saw/experienced...BIG sigh

Ok FIRST... I will NOT argue about this... those who recognize me know this. Second I will answer all the questions I can. Third I will not relate the situation around my seeing/interacting with them.. those are very personal and I'm not going there. but I will share what I can.

These all happened last year. For those who need to know there are 3 bodies. the physical, the etheric and the astral.
The etheric is an energy body an energetic double of us. It does NOT normally leave the body.. it can be forced to by technology.
The astral body can travel at will or while sleeping or seems to be able in my experience to be pulled put of the body also.

Those who have astral traveled know it is very real. I have done so many times although my control sucks and I'm not good at it I've done it. It is NOT a dream it is a different experience.

I know through personal experience that when the etheric body is ripped out of a person it leaves them feeling very sick, with a bad headache, nausea and a lot of weakness in the physical body. I had had this happen over the years but did not understand what it was until early last year.

None of these experiences involved shape shifting. the "things" wer what they were, they stayed the same.

Ok 1st experience. I awoke in my etheric body, My astral AND etheric body were together, I came into contact with a reptilian entity.... it was unpleasant.. I knew I had been there many times before. He wanted something I did not want to give him (I will not be crass, read between the lines).