Go Back   David Icke's Official Forums > Main Forums > New Members Forum

Old 27-03-2015, 06:40 PM   #1
gabrielo24

Post Ethnographic Research

Greetings, My name is Gabriel H. I am currently a student at Texas A&M University-Commerce and recently decided to perform ethnographic research for my Comp II class. Conspiracy theories always appeared to catch my attention. My research will be solely focused on the lifestyle of a conspiracy theorist and the everyday struggle oppressed by radical society.

Sincerely
Gabriel H.
gabrielo24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-2015, 06:48 PM   #2
maxine

Quote:
Originally Posted by gabrielo24 View Post
Greetings, My name is Gabriel H. I am currently a student at Texas A&M University-Commerce and recently decided to perform ethnographic research for my Comp II class. Conspiracy theories always appeared to catch my attention. My research will be solely focused on the lifestyle of a conspiracy theorist and the everyday struggle oppressed by radical society.

Sincerely
Gabriel H.
What do ya need to know?
Old 01-04-2015, 04:50 AM   #3
gabrielo24

Default Reply

My apologies for the late reply, my first question is, When speaking to a non- believer of conspiracy theories, what is their reaction or comments towards your ideology?

Sincerely
Gabriel H.
Old 08-04-2015, 01:37 PM   #4
gabrielo24

Post Responces

Anyone interested in helping?

Sincerely
Gabriel Hernandez
Old 08-04-2015, 01:54 PM   #5
coooweee
Inactive

I find that people are desperate to believe the official line because, for them, the alternative is just too much to take in board.

I showed someone this pic.....

http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=...00235287152814

They just didn't want to confront it.
coooweee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2015, 01:58 PM   #6
gabrielo24

Lightbulb Interesting

First and foremost, thank you for your assistance @coooweee.