Thread: Decode this
View Single Post
Old 20-07-2014, 11:53 PM   #79
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Inactive
Posts: 36,483
Likes: 236 (189 Posts)
Lightbulb Dum spiro spero

Apart from Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire is divided into the districts of Cannock Chase, East Staffordshire, Lichfield, Newcastle-under-Lyme, South Staffordshire, Stafford, Staffordshire Moorlands, and Tamworth..In May 2006, a report commissioned by British Gas showed that housing in Staffordshire Moorlands produced the 11th highest average carbon emissions in the country..One of the highest points in the Staffordshire Moorlands is The Roaches which rises to 1,656 feet (505m)..A large proportion of the 'white peak' area of the Peak District is contained within the Staffordshire Moorlands. This includes such places as one half of Dovedale, the Manifold Valley including Thor's Cave, Wetton Mill, Longnor and Butterton...
lightgiver is offline   Reply With Quote