David Icke's Official Forums (https://forum.davidicke.com/index.php)
-   Reptilians & ET Races (https://forum.davidicke.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Anyone up for a case study? (https://forum.davidicke.com/showthread.php?t=157478)

unclebill 11-02-2011 06:25 PM

Anyone up for a case study?

Dont know much about david or his work.

I have done a lot of work with the reptilians in the past. I did write to him offering and interview but hes not intersted?

I bet it would hurt his book sales If I could prove the existance of the hybrids. so throws all his interesting ongoing conspiracy theorys out of the window.

I'm an expert winess againts the reptilians.

lets get the lie detector out and summon a hypnotist and see if we cant prove the existance of these body snatchers.

I have compelling evidence to prove the existance of retilian hybrids.

harleyzero 11-02-2011 06:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by unclebill (Post 1059674203)
Dont know much about david or his work.

I have done a lot of work with the reptilians in the past. I did write to him offering and interview but hes not intersted?

I bet it would hurt his book sales If I could prove the existance of the hybrids. so throws all his interesting ongoing conspiracy theorys out of the window.

I'm an expert winess againts the reptilians.

lets get the lie detector out and summon a hypnotist and see if we cant prove the existance of these body snatchers.

HYPNOTISM"Is an illuminatus preffered method of control!

unclebill 11-02-2011 06:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by harleyzero (Post 1059674225)
HYPNOTISM"Is an illuminatus preffered method of control!

I dont want to control anything, I want to get rid of the doubt.

hear say and a few videos of eyes is one thing. The diary of my dealings with the reptilians is another.

harleyzero 11-02-2011 07:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by unclebill (Post 1059674270)
I dont want to control anything, I want to get rid of the doubt.