Sign in to follow this  
Smokestack Lightnin'

Mainstream Media Fun!

Posted (edited)

With lots of time to spare admittedly and lack of amenities that are open, I create my own entertainment from my room by commenting on newspaper forums. I've been doing this for a few years now and I'm one of those people that just loves confrontation in the streets as well as from behind my keyboard (honestly).  I got lots of practice last year with those Cimate Change clowns following little Greta. 

I'm not happy until I bombard, torment and traumatise people on mainstream newspapers and get kicked off. It provides me with endless hours of amusement, laughter and much thigh slapping although my neighbour does get a bit touchy if I'm laughing loudly with my window open at 1am in the morning. 

If I don't get deleted I'm slightly miffed as I feel I haven't got through and not caused enough cognitive dissonance - and if I do get deleted, I can easily get back on under another pseudonym by a number of methods. (MSM are not going to spend money revamping their platforms when they are already on their last legs.) 

Last night, Sunday 2nd I decided to see what the good residents in upmarket Bournemouth were saying among themselves and thought I'd copy some of the conversation onto here. (I travel all over the country lol). I do so enjoy taking the piss out of subjugated and subservient  imbeciles. 

I change my name all the time but here on the Bournemouth Echo, I'm 'Cindy Tells Me'. The full conversations are still online on the paper's front page. 

razor452nd August 7:02 pm

Was this someone who was tested back in March, recovered and has now been hot and killed by a bus? I mean even the government admitted theyd be doing this to bump the numbers up.

Covid19 hasn't even been proved to be fatal to anyone with no underlying health conditions and those that have died have been in the oap age range with health issues. Hardly a threat.

Last Updated: 1 hr ago

ReplyQuote