Your take on Jesus Christ and reincarnation

brighteon

Hi David - I am new to your work. I was wondering what your take is on Jesus Christ. Do you believe he was the son of God? What are your thoughts on the bible?

Did Jesus Christ ever discuss reincarnation?

I believe the bible says that the only way to me (God) is through my son. What are your thoughts on that?

16 hours ago, brighteon said:

Hi David - I am new to your work. I was wondering what your take is on Jesus Christ. Do you believe he was the son of God? What are your thoughts on the bible?

I believe the bible says that the only way to me (God) is through my son. What are your thoughts on that?

He never posts here. He believes reincarnation is not and should not be necessary because we are "infinite consciousness having an experience". He wrote a book which mentions reincarnation quite heavily called "The Trap"

Last I heard, he didn't believe Jesus existed although he has plenty of Christian followers, including on this forum. Hope this helps.

• Like 1

21 hours ago, brighteon said:

Only way to me (God / divine) is through Son (Sun).

The bible is coded. I believe that Sun, the light holds many wisdom / intelligence and through light you reach the divine level. Just my interpretation

4 hours ago, Ethel said:

He never posts here. He believes reincarnation is not and should not be necessary because we are "infinite consciousness having an experience". He wrote a book which mentions reincarnation quite heavily called "The Trap"

Last I heard, he didn't believe Jesus existed although he has plenty of Christian followers, including on this forum. Hope this helps.

We are all perfect infinite being, just split from the God consciousness but trapped by spells placed by the ones who were here before us.

Apparently, there is something you can do to remember who you are according to Dr Robert Gilbert.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6H5LuML6r8c