I teach people how to fly. real flying nothing used but your body and energy

This is my first time taking on students.  I am a friend of David's,  I have not see David Icke in a while.  David if you read this I'll tell you I am being forced to take meds that do me no good.  I was trafficked as a 20 year old by the hospital/military system.  I escaped to tell about it.  David please call me. <redacted by moderator>

Edited by Grumpy Owl
removed contact phone number

Message to David:  Do you remember driving with a big man with a beared though Petawawa. and stopping near civic center.  I was the young lad that talked with you

Edited by flyingman

7 different ways/technics to fly

1. rubber ball on strechy string

2. Costomized chain bike

3. fast leg movements

4. bike with rubber ball

5.  Cup with elastict rope and small weight

6. KI Channeling

7. Levitation

I can teach all these methods

methods 3, 6, and 7 require no devices just your body and energy or control over your mind

Edited by flyingman
1 hour ago, flyingman said:

This is my first time taking on students.  I am a friend of David's,  I have not see David Icke in a while.  David if you read this I'll tell you I am being forced to take meds that do me no good.  I was trafficked as a 20 year old by the hospital/military system.  I escaped to tell about it.  David please call me. <redacted by moderator>

46 minutes ago, flyingman said:

Message to David:  Do you remember driving with a big man with a beared though Petawawa. and stopping near civic center.  I was the young lad that talked with you

Sorry but David Icke does not participate in these forums.

• Like 1
10 minutes ago, Grumpy Owl said:

Sorry but David Icke does not participate in these forums.