My reality

Healing Lights

Hello, I hope everyone is well. I just joined David's site and was browsing the forum and came across "The Nature of Reality"

Have I got some stories for you all about reality. I have to be careful how I present myself here. I am not insane, or totally full of myself...I am humble.

REALITY #1 - God, angels, archangels, demons, spirits are VERY REAL.    I have been awakened to a new level of reality for many years now. I have so much evidence of the reality of these things, and if you can accept this as reality... I have the very real ability to talk to archangels, and when I ask them to do something for me, such as help me heal someone, they do it IMMEDIATELY. I am a gifted healer, and have been using my body's own healing vibrational energy with the help of a number of archangels. I heal people over facebook through a picture of the person being healed, and call on my angels to assist me. I have been doing this for almost 4 years now, and have helped well over 1000 people. God himself has visited me, and saved my life as I was going to die with what I was in the process of doing. That experience was so powerful it sent me to the psychiatric ward, right in the middle of an awakening of which I have had many, each one giving me upgrades/evolution. God and angels talk to me, and I can call on them to change physical matter and perform miracles. I have many many screenshots of testimonials from people I have distance healed.

REALITY #2 - Magic is very real. I use what I would consider holy or sacred magic of my own to heal people. There are many forms of magic, and when you talk to anyone who is into it, it is spelled with a "k", magick. I have witnessed black magick being performed, and was a victim of being targeted by it to hurt, as well as curse me. They also did it to my girlfriend at the time and she became psychotic. Fortunate for me I am a healer and I healed her as soon as I realized what was going on with her.