Jump to content

Elite to use Scalar weapons in waters near UK and blame on asteroid impact


Recommended Posts

Elite to use Scalar weapons in waters near UK and blame on asteroid impact

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRgPTz4yW9M

youtube.com/watch?v=QRgPTz4yW9M

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRgPTz4yW9M[/youtube]

[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRgPTz4yW9M[/video]

 

CHECKMATE! PROPHECY & URGENT WARNING ~ Claire Edwards, Steven Whybrow, John Kitson [Age Of Truth TV]

Premiered on 28 Sep 2020

Quote
JOIN US TODAY IN THE LIVE-CHAT !!!! MONDAY Sept. 28 - 2020. Age Of Truth TV - ROUNDTABLE Debate! "CHECKMATE! PROPHECY & URGENT WARNING TO HUMANITY" Featuring: Claire Edwards, Steven Whybrow and John Kitson. Hosted by: Lucas Alexander 9 PM CET (21.00 Central European Time) 8.00 PM UK (20.00 hours - United Kingdom) 3 PM EDT (US Eastern Time) 12 PM PDT (Noon - US Western Time) 3 AM AEST (Sidney Australia) JOIN us for an explosive, fascinating and controversial debate between 3 very different and well-researched public speakers and lecturers; Claire Edwards, Steven Whybrow and John Kitson, joining Age Of Truth TV´s presenter and investigative reporter, Lucas Alexander, for this "Urgent Warning Message to Humanity" the CHECKMATE PROPHECY, on how to change our perception, decode and decipher the encoded secret messages for the world on the front cover of "E c o n o m i s t Magazine" (Dec. 2019 edition) through numerology and gematria. More info to come after the presentation...... PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE! Your support is greatly appreciated. You can also support us via our Age Of Truth TV website: http://www.ageoftruth.tv For further contact: [email protected] © 2020 Age Of Truth TV - All Rights Reserved

 

Said to happen 2nd November 2020, 1 day before the usa election.

Tsunami wave will be 100-120 metres high

Millions will die.

A scalar weapon will be resposible but it was saaaid the elite can even use and direct asteroids as well

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...