Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mass meditation'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General / David Icke
    • Forum News / Announcements
    • David Icke Headlines
    • General Chat
    • David Icke Discussion
    • Conspiracy Graphics / Memes
    • Research Assistance
    • Recommended Reading, Viewing and Audio
    • Suggestions?
  • Main Forums
    • Today's News
    • Covid-19 & NWO
    • Politics & Social Engineering
    • Environment & Climate
    • War & Terror
    • Nature Of Reality
    • Space & Universe
    • UFOs & Aliens
    • Religion & Secret Societies
    • Health & Medical
    • Censorship & Freedom Of Speech
    • Exposing Child Abuse
    • Symbolism & The Occult
    • Ancient and Forbidden Knowledge / False History
    • Economy, Banking and the Monetary System
    • Mysteries / The Paranormal / The Unexplained
    • Common Law
    • Technology, Transhumanism and AI
    • Solutions
  • Light Relief & Off Topic
    • Sport & Entertainment
    • Humour

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. There are many benevolent civilizations in this Galaxy. They are living in a high state of spiritual development and they have a strong direct connection to the Source. They would like humanity to join the Galactic family, but they need a clear, strong, coherent signal from the surface population that contact is desired: http://www.goodworksonearth.org/do_you_wish_that_we_show_up.html If a critical mass of 144,000 people joins our meditation, we will send such a strong signal, and according to Galactic laws, this will initiate a process of acceptance of our planet into the Galactic family. The process itself will still take some time, but first and very important step will be taken, with far reaching exopolitical and geopolitical consequences. We will be doing the Divine Intervention Activation at the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity, at the exact moment of the solstice on December 21st, 2021: The exact moment will be at 8:00 am PST in Los Angeles. This equals 9:00 am MST in Denver, 10:00 am CST in Chicago, 11:00 am EST in New York, 4:00 pm GMT in London, 5:00 pm CET in Paris, 6:00 pm EET in Cairo, and then we cross into Wednesday December 22nd for the far eastern time zones: 00:00 am CST (midnight) on Wednesday December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 01:00 am JST in Tokyo and 03:00 am AEDT in Sydney. You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DIVINE+INTERVENTION+ACTIVATION&iso=20211221T17&p1=195 We will be doing this activation as a two step process, the first step is signing the Planetary Liberation petition listed below, the second step is the meditation itself. This two-step trigger will have he maximum effect on the planetary situation possible. Instructions before the meditation: Any moment after you read this article, sign the Planetary Liberation petition. https://www.change.org/p/the-awakened-population-planetary-liberation-now Signing instructions, please read carefully: You only need to sign the petition ONCE. If one of the two sites goes offline and you have not signed yet, go to the second one and sign there. Both sites have equal importance, but your vote counts only once. If you sign more than once, you are actually delaying the liberation process. If you have already signed on the first website, do not sign on the second one. If you have already signed on the second one, do not sign on the first one. The only exception to this is when you tried to sign on one of the sites and your signature did not go through and / or was not approved for whatever reason. Then you can go to the second site and sign there. This will be the first physical expression of the collective will of surface humanity in human history that contact and intervention is desired. It will be humanity's first exopolitical document and its importance and its long term implications can be compared to documents such as the Constitution or to Declaration of Human Rights. By signing the petition, we are using our free will to create an energetic bridge between the surface of the planet and the forces of Light that live beyond the surface. This energetic bridge will speed up the process. The physical act of signing the petition is important because we wish to manifest change on the physical plane, therefore, simple inner dedication is not enough. You are not doing this only for yourself, you are doing this for the whole humanity. Instructions for the meditation on December 21st: 1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness. 2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the process of First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings and Divine Intervention. 3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light 4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on the planetary surface and all beings underground, and also through your body to the center of the Earth. 5. State your will and decision for First Contact and Divine Intervention by decreeing (aloud if possible) both decrees three times: I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now! I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now! I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now! 6. Visualize benevolent Galactic beings responding to these decrees and physically contacting you and all others who made the same decrees. Visualize the Source directly intervening into the situation on Earth, triggering an intense healing transformation of humanity. Visualize Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes. Updates about the Divine Intervention Activation: http://2012portal.blogspot.com
×
×
  • Create New...