PDA

View Full Version : List of Fake Islamic websites.


sihan
15-08-2009, 12:59 PM
Hi, this is my first post, been reading this forum for a week now, and I think there is a lot of misinformation around here about Islam. So for some awareness..
Here is the list of Websites those are misleading the Muslims and non-Muslims about Islam by providing/offering FAKE Quran, Ahadith, Verses, Surah’s, and other materials of Islam …The list may not be complete all the time, as growing of internet and websites,

http://www.islam-exposed.org/
http://www.answering-islam.org/
http://www.convertstoislam.org/
http://www.thequran.com/
http://www.aboutislam.com/
http://www.allahassurance.com/

http://www.FaithFreedome.org
http://www.Islam-Watch.com
http://www.wikiislam.com
http://www.light-of-life.com

http://www.thereligionofpeace.com/
http://www.jihadwatch.org/
http://www.answering-islam.de/Main/index.html
http://www.prophetofdoom.net/
http://www.uacradiojihad.com/
http://www.apostatesofislam.com/index.htm
http://www.islam-watch.org/index.html
http://khalas.wordpress.com/
http://www.prophetmohammed.co.uk/
http://www.geertwilders.nl/
http://www.inthenameofallah.org/
http://www.allaboutmuhammad.com/
http://www.faithfreedom.org/
http://www.stopsharialaw.com/
http://adeeperlookweblog.blogspot.com/
http://www.muslimhope.com/
http://www.islameyat.com/
http://www.islamreview.com
http://www.mosque.com
http://www.newislam.org/
http://www.answeringinfidels.com
http://www.islamundressed.com/
http://www.challenging-islam.org/
http://www.exmuslim.com/
http://www.apostatesofislam.com/
http://www.muhammadtube.com/
http://investigateislam.com
http://carm.org
http://thespiritofislam.com/index.html
http://www.muhammadanism.com/
http://debate.org.uk/
http://www.answeringmuslims.com/
http://www.answering-islam.org.uk/
http://bibleandquran.org/
http://koran.jcsm.org/biblelessons/TheKoran.htm
http://muhammadorjesus.googlepages.com/home
http://www.rim.org/muslim/shiite.htm
http://www.joelstrumpet.com/
http://www.ministrytomuslims.com/
http://morethandreams.org/
http://www.muslimjourneytohope.com/
http://www.islamexplained.com/
http://www.islam-documents.org/
http://peace-of-mind.net/
www.debate.org.uk/topics/coolcalm
www.bible.ca/islam/dictionary/index.html
www.lexicorient.com/e.o/
www.embark.to/ams
www.holycrime.com/
www.bible.ca/islam/welcome.htm
www.loyalistparty.com/
www.middle-east-info.org/
www.homelandsecurityus.com/
www.6thcolumnagainstjihad.com/
www.davidjohnsonbooks.com/
www.islamicthreat.com/
www.victimsofjihad.com/
www.voiceofthebelievers.com/
www.shoebat.com/
www.worldthreats.com/
www.zennahministries.com/
http://www.terrortracker.co.uk/
http://mosquewatch.blogspot.com/
http://www.sheikyermami.com/
http://littlegreenfootballs.com/weblog/
http://www.danielpipes.org/
http://ayaanhirsiali.web-log.nl/ayaanhirsiali/english/index.html/
http://www.prophetmohammed.co.uk/
http://www.atheists.org/Islam/mohammedanism.html
http://www.maryamnamazie.com/index.html
http://www.memritv.org/
http://www.skepticsannotatedbible.com/quran/index.htm
http://taslimanasrin.com/

So please drop in here and post any site/link you also came across.

major seven
15-08-2009, 02:17 PM
Hi, this is my first post, been reading this forum for a week now, and I think there is a lot of misinformation around here about Islam. So for some awareness..
Here is the list of Websites those are misleading the Muslims and non-Muslims about Islam by providing/offering FAKE Quran, Ahadith, Verses, Surah’s, and other materials of Islam …The list may not be complete all the time, as growing of internet and websites,
So please drop in here and post any site/link you also came across.


Like WOW Dude!
So what have you got for Islamic sites that ain't fake?

major seven
15-08-2009, 02:21 PM
Like WOW Dude!
So what have you got for Islamic sites that ain't fake?

Which sites can you prove to be supported by the Zionists or the CIA and the Mossad?

sihan
15-08-2009, 03:23 PM
Like WOW Dude!
So what have you got for Islamic sites that ain't fake?

I wonder why are there so many anti Islamic sites, like what are these sites trying to prove?

sihan
15-08-2009, 03:48 PM
http://www.islam-exposed.org/

Owned by Anis Shorrosh

Anis Shorrosh is a Palestinian, Arab evangelical Christian, who has published many books and has debated with the late Ahmad Deedat. Shorrosh was arrested by Daphne city police for arson

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RurVnvvak3U

sihan
15-08-2009, 04:05 PM
From whois-
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

www.thereligionofpeace.com
www.islam-watch.com
www.WIKIISLAM.COM
www.jihadwatch.org
www.islam-watch.org
www.inthenameofallah.org
www.stopsharialaw.com
www.islameyat.com
http://www.muhammadanism.com

I think they own more, i will post them later.

islamvslizards
15-08-2009, 08:31 PM
http://www.islam-exposed.org/

Owned by Anis Shorrosh



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RurVnvvak3U

lol i cant watch that video enough :D it says it all that the so called "scholar" of arabic cant even read 2 sentences, hell 2 WORDS of the quran without making mistakes, yet he somehow knows enough about archaic arabic to be able to "prove" mistakes in the quran!!!!!

thanks for posting, im grinning like an eejit now lol :D

mightyoak
15-08-2009, 10:53 PM
Thanks for the list and welcome to DIs forum Who says there fake btw ? I would suggest the word Interesting Might be a better term off discription.

miracles
16-08-2009, 02:50 AM
http://answering-christianity.com/quransearch.htm

http://www.islamawareness.net/Christianity/bible_contra_101.html

sihan
16-08-2009, 05:37 AM
lol i cant watch that video enough :D it says it all that the so called "scholar" of arabic cant even read 2 sentences, hell 2 WORDS of the quran without making mistakes, yet he somehow knows enough about archaic arabic to be able to "prove" mistakes in the quran!!!!!

thanks for posting, im grinning like an eejit now lol :D

I think Sorrosh has lost his mind. haha

sihan
16-08-2009, 05:41 AM
Thanks for the list and welcome to DIs forum Who says there fake btw ? I would suggest the word Interesting Might be a better term off discription.

the message at the end of the video say like wakeup "lets take action " action like wiping the muslims from the planet. Horrifying.

eternal_spirit
16-08-2009, 01:40 PM
Who says these sites are disinfo? ERm let me guess "Muslims":rolleyes:

There's alot of "facts" on Jihadwatch.

Robert Spencer from the site "Jihadwatch" answers criticisms

Q: I've read that you are actually ignorant of Islam.
RS: Such a charge is a common, albeit empty, rhetorical tactic of jihadist apologists. Here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/015565.php) are two examples of how it is used.
Q: What do you say to those who criticize your work?
RS: Here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/011259.php), here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/014139.php), here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/015486.php), and here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/018752.php) are some responses to critics. There are others here and there in the archives.

sihan
16-08-2009, 04:12 PM
Who says these sites are disinfo? ERm let me guess "Muslims":rolleyes:

There's alot of "facts" on Jihadwatch.

Robert Spencer from the site "Jihadwatch" answers criticisms

Q: I've read that you are actually ignorant of Islam.
RS: Such a charge is a common, albeit empty, rhetorical tactic of jihadist apologists. Here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/015565.php) are two examples of how it is used.
Q: What do you say to those who criticize your work?
RS: Here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/011259.php), here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/014139.php), here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/015486.php), and here (http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/018752.php) are some responses to critics. There are others here and there in the archives.

WOW ! looks like they have plenty of fake sites

From whois-
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

www.thereligionofpeace.com
www.islam-watch.com
www.WIKIISLAM.COM
www.jihadwatch.org
www.islam-watch.org
www.inthenameofallah.org
www.stopsharialaw.com
www.islameyat.com
www.muhammadanism.com

How do you justify this ?

zarah
16-08-2009, 04:33 PM
WOW ! looks like they have plenty of fake sites

From whois-
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

www.thereligionofpeace.com
www.islam-watch.com
www.WIKIISLAM.COM
www.jihadwatch.org
www.islam-watch.org
www.inthenameofallah.org
www.stopsharialaw.com
www.islameyat.com
www.muhammadanism.com

How do you justify this ?


Hold up...I'm a bit dense about technical stuff. Are you saying that one company owns all of these sites?

sihan
16-08-2009, 06:46 PM
Hold up...I'm a bit dense about technical stuff. Are you saying that one company owns all of these sites?

Yes you are right. These sites are owned by the same company/guy.

You can check these sites validity at whois.domaintools.com.

another addition by the same company

www.schnellmann.org