thejoyrider
02-03-2009, 06:13 PM
check these out. i was passed these links. so dont ask for the source. its just seems weird. the websites recruiting humans and non humans for a global organisation. so much effort has gone into these sites. i just dont get it. is it a joke?
http://www.d-9.com/
and
http://www.multinationalunited.com/
take a look. im looking at the copyright and it goes back to the 60's. the website seems to be pushing a global agenda.
does anyone have any info that could shed light on this?
--------
update
------
just did a check. hope this helps.
Whois Server Version 2.0
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.
Domain Name: D-9.COM
Registrar: MARKMONITOR INC.
Whois Server: whois.markmonitor.com
Referral URL: http://www.markmonitor.com
Name Server: NS2.SONYPICTURES.COM
Name Server: NS3.SONYPICTURES.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 21-jan-2009
Creation Date: 18-jan-2003
Expiration Date: 18-jan-2010
and
Domain Name: MULTINATIONALUNITED.COM
Registrar: MARKMONITOR INC.
Whois Server: whois.markmonitor.com
Referral URL: http://www.markmonitor.com
Name Server: NS2.SONYPICTURES.COM
Name Server: NS3.SONYPICTURES.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 21-jan-2009
Creation Date: 04-feb-2008
Expiration Date: 04-feb-2010
maybe its a promo fake website for an alien movie for day the earth stood still or something like that?
http://www.d-9.com/
and
http://www.multinationalunited.com/
take a look. im looking at the copyright and it goes back to the 60's. the website seems to be pushing a global agenda.
does anyone have any info that could shed light on this?
--------
update
------
just did a check. hope this helps.
Whois Server Version 2.0
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.
Domain Name: D-9.COM
Registrar: MARKMONITOR INC.
Whois Server: whois.markmonitor.com
Referral URL: http://www.markmonitor.com
Name Server: NS2.SONYPICTURES.COM
Name Server: NS3.SONYPICTURES.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 21-jan-2009
Creation Date: 18-jan-2003
Expiration Date: 18-jan-2010
and
Domain Name: MULTINATIONALUNITED.COM
Registrar: MARKMONITOR INC.
Whois Server: whois.markmonitor.com
Referral URL: http://www.markmonitor.com
Name Server: NS2.SONYPICTURES.COM
Name Server: NS3.SONYPICTURES.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 21-jan-2009
Creation Date: 04-feb-2008
Expiration Date: 04-feb-2010
maybe its a promo fake website for an alien movie for day the earth stood still or something like that?