View Full Version : The CIA's Internet Fakes
lord rothlizard
08-02-2007, 01:26 AM
I came across this site recently http://www.breakfornews.com/TheCIAInternetFakes.htm. Just wondered if anyone else has seen it or what they think about it. It reckons that the likes of this site and Alex Jones are internet fakes. Or is it just a plot to discredit sites like this?:confused:
I came across this site recently http://www.breakfornews.com/TheCIAInternetFakes.htm. Just wondered if anyone else has seen it or what they think about it. It reckons that the likes of this site and Alex Jones are internet fakes. Or is it just a plot to discredit sites like this?:confused:
oh yeah,
Finton Dunne
Interesting dude
little to egotistic
little to easy to blame others
he makes good points here and there.
there is some truth to his fakes list, but his arguments are lacking any evidence.
the only evidence of his seems to be his gut feeling.
one thing for sure, he is right about Jones, there is something not quite right with that "NWO rebel"
whose job it to churn fear, so it seems.
And, Finton (or is it Fintan?) was right about Wing TV hacks, maybe even about Rupert.
My advice -- listen to everyone, trust no one but your own experiences.
:)
lord rothlizard
08-02-2007, 01:57 AM
oh yeah,
Finton Dunne
Interesting dude
little to egotistic
little to easy to blame others
he makes good points here and there.
there is some truth to his fakes list, but his arguments are lacking any evidence.
the only evidence of his seems to be his gut feeling.
one thing for sure, he is right about Jones, there is something not quite right with that "NWO rebel"
whose job it to churn fear, so it seems.
And, Finton (or is it Fintan?) was right about Wing TV hacks, maybe even about Rupert.
My advice -- listen to everyone, trust no one but your own experiences.
:)
Yes indeed. I look at what people have to say with an open mind, whether or not I believe them is another matter. Your right about Jones though, I have read some negative things about him, quite a few negative things.
sweet cheeks
08-02-2007, 06:08 AM
I came across this site recently http://www.breakfornews.com/TheCIAInternetFakes.htm. Just wondered if anyone else has seen it or what they think about it. It reckons that the likes of this site and Alex Jones are internet fakes. Or is it just a plot to discredit sites like this?:confused:
Yep, have seen it.
I have no idea, I just read what I like and discard what I dont and have my handy dandy bullshite meter in hand! ;) :D
edelweiss pirate
08-02-2007, 02:21 PM
This is a disinfo site... Haven't you seen the 'eye' yet?
Whenever there's an all seeing eye anywhere on the page it's a masonic site..
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/9633/eyefd3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
mickyjay
08-02-2007, 02:38 PM
This is a disinfo site... Haven't you seen the 'eye' yet?
Whenever there's an all seeing eye anywhere on the page it's a masonic site..
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/9633/eyefd3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
The real masonic symbol is the female in the picture. That is what carried the destructive power.
edelweiss pirate
08-02-2007, 02:41 PM
Just ignore MickeyJay please. He's trying to damage the forum by inciting a gender war. A sure fire way to cause mayhem as everyone has already taken a side.
Mason poopmixer.
mickyjay
08-02-2007, 02:53 PM
Just ignore MickeyJay please. He's trying to damage the forum by inciting a gender war. A sure fire way to cause mayhem as everyone has already taken a side.
Mason poopmixer.
This in an untruth and you are working for the forces of evil. Behold the sword of wisdom shall come and strike thee down you heathen creature.
edelweiss pirate
08-02-2007, 02:55 PM
Sean you need to wake up and sort this forum out BIG TIME !! Otherwise there won't be one.
lord rothlizard
08-02-2007, 02:58 PM
This is a disinfo site... Haven't you seen the 'eye' yet?
Whenever there's an all seeing eye anywhere on the page it's a masonic site..
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/9633/eyefd3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
Interesting. I didn't know that about the eye. I will keep a look out for the eye on other sites. So we have a disinfo site making out that all the other sites are disinfo sites. So this guy is the real CIA fake.:confused:
edelweiss pirate
08-02-2007, 03:04 PM
Interesting. I didn't know that about the eye. I will keep a look out for the eye on other sites. So we have a disinfo site making out that all the other sites are disinfo sites. So this guy is the real CIA fake.:confused:
Yep, cheeky buggers aren't they!
lord rothlizard
08-02-2007, 03:08 PM
Yep, cheeky buggers aren't they!
Makes sense really them trying to confuse us, and a good job they do to. After all they have been at it for years.:D
melbo
08-02-2007, 03:21 PM
It says davidicke.com is a CIA fake too.
B*llocks!
lord rothlizard
08-02-2007, 03:35 PM
It says davidicke.com is a CIA fake too.
B*llocks!
Yep, noticed that to. But Mr Icke has been around for more than 15 years. Well before 9/11 and before most of us got in to the conspiracy/reptillian thing. He was laughed at in the beginning and to be honest I thought he was a nut job to. How many of us are laughing at him now? I'm not.
thirdwave
08-02-2007, 05:38 PM
why do people need a website to tell them which one is any good????
sheeeeeep!
you enjoy one or you don't, nothing David icke has done has misguided me one little bit... i have taken what i like and left what i don't... why do i need some website to tell me what i should be looking at????
:eek: