PDA

View Full Version : Very Interesting Masonic Fraternity


sloughi
23-09-2008, 11:48 PM
http://www.ath-ka-ptah.org/sceau_ath_ka_ptah.jpg
http://www.ath-ka-ptah.org/initiation_et_mysteres_de_l_egypte_ancienne_e.htm

axel
24-09-2008, 04:32 AM
Is this a computer game or something?

charles d ward
24-09-2008, 07:14 AM
Could it be a masonic online FPS? hahahaha

element
24-09-2008, 09:33 AM
Ha. If this is a computer game I wanna play as Joe, inspecting and beating all the masons, spying on them. etc. :D

keystone
24-09-2008, 09:59 AM
Ha. If this is a computer game I wanna play as Joe, inspecting and beating all the masons, spying on them. etc. :DOoops. Game over - you lose bro muahahahahaha. :D:D

thelonious
24-09-2008, 06:15 PM
This is probably not a real organization, but they sure have some supercool artwork.

elirien
24-09-2008, 07:02 PM
Only Masters from other rites may be received as Egyptian Entered Apprentices. They will be received as Fellowcrafts after 3 years and Fellowcrafts will become Masters after 7 years.

interesting.

looks like "daggerfall" :D

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Daggerfall

speculative
26-09-2008, 05:46 PM
looks like "daggerfall" :D

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Daggerfall

I loved that game, in fact so much bought all the sequels :D maybe its a fraternity based on FM on the new Arena game!?!?! ;)

barney_rubble
26-09-2008, 08:01 PM
This is probably not a real organization, but they sure have some supercool artwork.

I am not sure what this is either but is definately not a "real" masonic order.

There is one qute from this page: http://www.ath-ka-ptah.org/temples.htm
ATH-KA-PTAH is an Operative Masonry and not a Speculative one...

Any a "real" Mason would laugh outloud at this claim.


I agree with others though it does look like it might be a cool game.

But it may be something more sinister :eek:
If you click the Join (http://www.ath-ka-ptah.org/contacte.htm) button there is a form to collect some personal data.
Why? :confused:
What are the fishing for? :confused: