View Full Version : photo:white winged draconians & UFO
http://www.angelfire.com/ut/branton/GRIDKKEPER.jpg
Photo found not far from the top of this links page. (http://www.angelfire.com/ut/branton/)
alledged "white draconian reptoids (wings & horns)" in photo.
when i turned up my monitor brightness i see something, with green pixeled eyes and i see horns, and i get the feeling ive never seen what it is im looking at, you know?
opinons? anybody seen this before?
mcthompson2x
22-07-2008, 06:11 PM
I don't think anyone here will be able to see the photo since you posted it here. Angelfire has blocked the image on this site and the original as well. It sounds really interesting though, I've always wondered what the Dracs at the top of the ladder looked like. I also wonder who's manipulating them...
cant you guys see this?
does the link work, i just want people to see it and give opinions
sebastian
23-07-2008, 11:16 AM
we cannot see it....can you try something diff?
element
23-07-2008, 11:20 AM
You mean the 3th of the 4 ''guys''?
Looks like batman to me...
augur
23-07-2008, 07:29 PM
FYI for the future, directly linking to images etc on others' websites is generally viewed as 'bandwidth theft' (this is why most webmasters will remove/rename the image once they realise it has been linked to). The correct way to go about posting an image would be to download it, upload it to an image-hosting site such as photobucket, then link to your photobucket image :)
cluas
23-07-2008, 07:46 PM
cant you guys see this?
does the link work, i just want people to see it and give opinions
I can't see it :(
krakhead
23-07-2008, 07:50 PM
i get the feeling ive never seen what it is im looking at, you know?
Hmmmmmmmm, wonder why? :p
sebastian
18-08-2008, 11:28 AM
I e-mailed James Casboldt ... for the picture since I spent the last month or so trying to find it but to no avail.
biblegirl
18-08-2008, 06:13 PM
:confused:I just went to the website and saw the photo. Maybe try again, and you have to scroll down a few to get to it.
csr21
18-08-2008, 06:59 PM
Hey, I saved the photo when you first put it on.
Here it is
http://www.davidicke.com/forum/picture.php?albumid=33&pictureid=487
zen_fox
18-08-2008, 08:30 PM
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a46/TaoTe/GRIDKKEPER.jpg
biblegirl
21-08-2008, 09:29 PM
If it's not a photo of what it says it is, then what is it?
horseflesh
21-08-2008, 10:30 PM
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a46/TaoTe/GRIDKKEPER.jpg
Great... another grainy picture that could be just about anything.
matchbookpoet
22-08-2008, 03:13 AM
this photo is from this video clip....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VgPHUjbAl4I
pretty strange...
awakensong
22-08-2008, 05:39 AM
FYI for the future, directly linking to images etc on others' websites is generally viewed as 'bandwidth theft' (this is why most webmasters will remove/rename the image once they realise it has been linked to). The correct way to go about posting an image would be to download it, upload it to an image-hosting site such as photobucket, then link to your photobucket image :)
That isn't my understanding or experience with this in 10 years of being a webmaster. Bandwidth theft is encoding the link to an image within the html of your own webpage. Just c/p'ing the link to it in no way raises their bandwidth.