dangermouse
27-01-2008, 06:19 PM
Check out what this company does and ask yourself why it is trying to spam my boards with bots???
this ip is trying to post multiple messages at the same time 38.99.13.126
OrgName: Performance Systems International Inc.
OrgID: PSI
Address: 1015 31st St NW
City: Washington
StateProv: DC
PostalCode: 20007
Country: US
their website
http://www.psilimited.com/index.html
they basically do psychological testing and spy on people to improve work trends? companies using them are:
Our clients include Alaris Medical Systems, Allied Signal, BAE Systems, BT, Caterpillar, Chemtronics, Citigroup, CSC, Dell, Disney, Eurocontrol, European Commission, Fortis, Gateway, Hallmark, Honeywell, Hensel-Phelps Construction, Invitrogen, Johnson & Johnson, AT Kearney, Kraft, Philip Morris/General Foods, Qualcomm, Manpower, RJR Nabisco, Roche, Royal Bank of Canada, SAIC, Sanyo, SAP, Solar Turbines, Telcordia Technologies, Thales, Titan, Toys R Us, TRW, and Xerox.
so if you work for one of these you are being psychologically tested without your knowing.
read about their "peoplescan"
http://www.psilimited.com/peoplescan_pulsing.html
"Requires minimal implementation; a simple file consisting of employees' email and demographic information is all that is required"
does that mean they are mass collecting your emails in these companies?
how about this little tidbit of info?HuhHuhHuh? WTF?
http://www.psilimited.com/sonar6_online_talent_management.html
Sonar6 is an on-line software system that captures talent management data to provide top management with a visual and highly accessible ‘balance sheet’ of human capital assets. The system instantly shows the performance and potential of any division, team or individual in the entire organization; identifying stars, talent deficits and risks, organisational strengths and weaknesses, and the overall organizational talent trend.
an online software system that does this? and they work for all these major corporations? is this software being used across the internet? do people know its being used on them?
what company hired these people to spam my boards? what were they going to spam and why?
Not my work im afraid ...
DM
P.s. I think that answers the part about it .. it is NWO ran
original format
http://www.internetfluff.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=2822&sid=8e4dda558d02d11315fea0399c12aa80
this ip is trying to post multiple messages at the same time 38.99.13.126
OrgName: Performance Systems International Inc.
OrgID: PSI
Address: 1015 31st St NW
City: Washington
StateProv: DC
PostalCode: 20007
Country: US
their website
http://www.psilimited.com/index.html
they basically do psychological testing and spy on people to improve work trends? companies using them are:
Our clients include Alaris Medical Systems, Allied Signal, BAE Systems, BT, Caterpillar, Chemtronics, Citigroup, CSC, Dell, Disney, Eurocontrol, European Commission, Fortis, Gateway, Hallmark, Honeywell, Hensel-Phelps Construction, Invitrogen, Johnson & Johnson, AT Kearney, Kraft, Philip Morris/General Foods, Qualcomm, Manpower, RJR Nabisco, Roche, Royal Bank of Canada, SAIC, Sanyo, SAP, Solar Turbines, Telcordia Technologies, Thales, Titan, Toys R Us, TRW, and Xerox.
so if you work for one of these you are being psychologically tested without your knowing.
read about their "peoplescan"
http://www.psilimited.com/peoplescan_pulsing.html
"Requires minimal implementation; a simple file consisting of employees' email and demographic information is all that is required"
does that mean they are mass collecting your emails in these companies?
how about this little tidbit of info?HuhHuhHuh? WTF?
http://www.psilimited.com/sonar6_online_talent_management.html
Sonar6 is an on-line software system that captures talent management data to provide top management with a visual and highly accessible ‘balance sheet’ of human capital assets. The system instantly shows the performance and potential of any division, team or individual in the entire organization; identifying stars, talent deficits and risks, organisational strengths and weaknesses, and the overall organizational talent trend.
an online software system that does this? and they work for all these major corporations? is this software being used across the internet? do people know its being used on them?
what company hired these people to spam my boards? what were they going to spam and why?
Not my work im afraid ...
DM
P.s. I think that answers the part about it .. it is NWO ran
original format
http://www.internetfluff.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=2822&sid=8e4dda558d02d11315fea0399c12aa80